skip to content
Primary navigation

3DGeo Vegetation Workgroup

A Workgroup of the 3D Geomatics Committee

 


Mission and Work Plan


Workgroup Membership


Champion


Chair


Workgroup Members


Name Organization Email
Jim Berdeen DNR Division of Fish and Wildlife jim.berdeen@state.mn.us
Jennifer Corcoran DNR Division of Forestry jennifer.corcoran@state.mn.us
Ram Deo DNR Division of Forestry ram.deo@state.mn.us
John Dupliss Natural Resources Research Institute jdupliss@d.umn.edu
Eric Gdula U.S. Forest Service egdula@fs.fed.us
Jim Klassen SharedGeo jklassen@sharedgeo.org
Brandon Krumwiede National Oceanic and Atmospheric Administration brandon.krumwiede@noaa.gov
Becky Marty DNR Division of Ecological and Water Resources becky.marty@state.mn.us
Kristy Nixon Natural Resources Research Institute knixon@d.umn.edu
Keith Pelletier University of Minnesota keith.pelletier@gmail.com
Lucas Spaete DNR Division of Forestry lucas.spaete@state.mn.us
Travis Verdegan DNR Division of Forestry travis.verdegan@state.mn.us

 


Meeting Minutes

The workgroup meets on the first Tuesday of every other month at 2:00 p.m.; contact the workgroup chair for meeting details.

 


Resources

To be added


Archive

To be added


 

Return to 3D Geomatics Committee page


 

back to top