skip to content
Primary navigation

Breachline Database Subgroup

A Subgroup of the 3DGeo Hydrogeomorphology Workgroup


Mission and Work Plan

Subgroup Membership


Steering Committee Liaison

Subgroup Members

Name Organization Email
Andrea Bergman MNIT Department of Natural Resources
Matt Drewitz Board of Water and Soil Resources
Chuck Fritz International Water Institute
Tyler Grupa Water Resource Center, MN State University, Mankato
Thomas Hollenhorst US Environmental Protection Agency
Grit May International Water Institute
Rick Moore MNIT Department of Natural Resources
Joel Nelson University of Minnesota
Mark Reineke Widseth Smith and Nolting
Christiane Roy USDA - Natural Resources Conservation Service
Kiah Sagami Houston Engineering, Inc.
Jamie Schulz MNIT Department of Natural Resources
Sean Vaughn MNIT Department of Natural Resources


Meeting Minutes

Click on a date to view the minutes or agenda for that meeting.



Data and Application Resources

Project Resources

Document Resources

Return to 3D Hydromorphology Workgroup page

Return to 3D Geomatics Committee page


back to top