Intergovernmental Information Systems Advisory Council


Needs Assessment and Implementation Study Cooperators

Jeffrey Grosso, County Surveyor, Goodhue County - Project Manager

Abraham Algadi, EDA Director, City of Pine Island

Brent Birkeland, GIS Coordinator, Lake of the Woods County

Tim Breza, Councilman, City of Winona; Chair, IISAC GIS Committee

David Claypool, County Surveyor, Ramsey County

George Coulombe, County Surveyor, Beltrami County

Tom Drake, City Engineer, City of Red Wing

Jim Krautkremer, Executive Director, Intergovernmental Information Systems Advisory Council (IISAC)

Fred Logman, Chair, Governors Council on Geographic Information;
Executive Director, Minnesota Counties Computer Cooperative (MCCC)

Mike Longtin, GIS Committee Chair, Wadena County

William Makela, Research Specialist, League of Minnesota Cities (LMC)

James Thoreen, County Administrator, Chisago County

Dave Weirens, Association of Minnesota Counties (AMC)

E-mail comments or questions to IISAC at

| GIS Guide Index| HOME |
back to top